Sleepless In the Capital..

Its almost 3 and I can’t sleep.. the magic land of dreams still seems miles and miles away.. And the fact that I haven’t slept in the last 24 hours doesn’t help, neither does the fact that I have to be up and about in some three and a half hours from now. I can’t stop thinking about a friend well two actually with whom I had a talk an hour back only, one of them , is sad and about the other one I still don’t know why I talk to that person, it’s not that we don’t have fun talking, but just the fact that that person has never been really able to win my trust. All these years, we have had great time together, but when it comes to trusting that person i find myself with nothing at all, no love, no friendship and certainly no trust. WTF!! I know.. Anyhow that’s what happens when someone calls you just the moment you are about to sleep, you end up blogging at 3 in the morning bugging people you don’t even know about dilemmas of your life!

Sleep Sleep come today.. :/ :/

3 Comments

  1. Hello I am so glad I found your site, I really found you by error, while I was searching on Bing for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.|

    Like

Leave a Reply

