Too long..

I write today after a long, long time. The impending exams dont scare me anymore. The fear of being judged has evaporated now. Today i stand tall and take pride in being me.

I am a little broken, a little stupid.
I am a little stubborn, a little weird.
I am a little too sweet, a little too avenging..

I write today to convey nothing actually. Just that, it has been long since I’ve actually talked my heart out to somebody.
Some people are busy, some are away and yet some are near and far away.. Its just been long someone has seen me being weak.. Its been so long that i cant even recall the last time, i stumbled and someone held my hand..
Its just been a long monotonous time with college and all.. Its just been a robotic period wherein human emotions maybe deserted me.. Its just been too long..

Leave a Reply

